Wooloomooloo, Hong Kong 

This is where I had drinks with my former colleague Ash when I first started my journey and it now just happened that I’d booked a hotel that is right next door. 

For my last night I therfore had drinks at the roof top bar of Wooloomooloo followed by dinner.

Yellowfin Tuna Tartar. Lovely. Yellow Tail tonfisk tartar. Ljuvlig.

Wagu beef with creamed spinach. Was it worth the money for the Wagu? No. I did not get a good cut. It was dry and chewy. Wagu biff med stuvad spenat. Var det värt pengarna för en Wagu? Nej. Jag fick inte en bra bit. Den var torr och seg.

Creamed spinach.  Lovely. Stuvad spenat. Ljuvligt.

—–

Detta är var jag började med drinkar med min förra kollega Ashton när jag först startade min resa och det råkade sig så att jag nu hade bokat hotell precis bredvid. 

För min sista kväll började jag därför med drinkar på Wooloomooloos takterrass följt av middag.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anki says:

    Har det gått tre månader redan…jösses. Det har varit kul att kolla bilder och följa din resa. Hoppas den har varit lika trevlig som det sett ut 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

