Toilettes 

on

When flying to Tokyo I had to fly via Taipei and saw this when visiting the restroom. One toilette for mummy and one small for the child as well as an extra seat to put the baby if needed. Very clever I must say. 

And when visiting the restroom in Tokyo they had something close to a control panel to stear your visit. Not sure I need additional flushing sound but it was sure nice to sit down on a heated toilette ring.

När jag flög till Tokyo så mellanlandade vi i Taipei och då såg jag detta när jag gick till damernas.En toalett för mamman och en mindre för barnet och dessutom en extra stol att sätta barnet vid behov. Mycket finurligt måste jag säga.

Och när jag besökte damernas här i Tokyo så har de något som kan liknas med en kontrollpanel för att styra ditt besök. Inte säker på att jag behöver addera ytterligare ett spolningsljud men det var inte så pjåkigt att sitta på en uppvärmd toasits.

Leave a Reply

