Watermark Hotel, Jimbaran

on

I checked in at the Watermark Hotel in Jimbaran yesterday which is very close to the airport so perfectly located as I had an early morning flight.

The hotel is very nice and I must say my favourite budget hotel so far. I paid 380 SEK per night and that includes transportation to the airport.  

Room is modern and clean with white linnens and towels. Bed is comfortable and huge. You could easily fit 4 grown-ups in it and you would not necessarily bump into each other if you turn in the middle of the night. The only negative thing would be that there is no balcony.

The hotel has a pool but it’s not at the beach. There is however a free shuttle service to the beach at your convenience and at the beach the hotel has their own spot so you get a sun bed and umbrella for free.

I would highly recommend this hotel if you’re on a budget but still want a nice hotel and don’t mind not being directly on the beach. As for the food, I can’t say as I did not try it. 

Leave a Reply

