Last night in Bali 

I moved hotel again yesterday to be closer to the airport as I had an early morning flight for Singapore. 

The day I spent at Jimbaran Beach and I must say it’s my favourite beach so far. Beautiful, clean, few people so very calm. In the afternoon I went back to the hotel, had a shower and got dressed and hit out to the beach again to catch the sunset. Not a shabby end to my stay in Bali.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Flo says:

    Så fina kort! Förstår att du njuter ☀️

    Like

Leave a Reply

