Swiss Belhotel Segara Nusa Dua

Since I very much enjoyed my stay at the Swiss Belhotel in Petitenget I booked the same hotel when moving to Nusa Dua, ie the Swiss Belhotel Segara where I now spend two days.

A bit more dated I must say but much larger with two big pools. I paid 481 SEK per night including breakfast. A bit more expensive but the I also got a two etage suite. The hotel is howevwe not sea front but they do offered free shuttle service to the beach and that takes about 5 minutes so I did not mind.

Living room downstairs. 

All in all a very nice stay for the price and if you’re on a budget, not too picky with the food and details, this is a very good option.

Leave a Reply

