The Great Barrier Reef 

Check. Been there done that. 


Now I’ve spent two days and one night on a boat and I’ve done seven dives in the Great Barrier Reef and my first dives with only a buddy. 

The experience was of course amazing and the reefs and corals unbelievably beautiful. Unfortunately, visibility was so so. That being said it was still fantastic and I got to see sea turtles, white tip reef sharks, sting rays and of course Nemo amount others. 

I hope you can see the Shark. This is what it looked like just before we jumped in for the night dive last night. Jag hoppas att ni kan se Hajen. Så här såg det ut strax innan vi hoppade i för vårt nattdyk igår kväll.

Me and my buddy, Casey. A very good buddy that I felt very safe with. Thanks Casey. And she also thought I was 28 years old so another big thank you:-) Jag och min buddy, Casey. En väldigt bra buddy som jag kände mig väldigt trygg med. Tack Casey. Dessutom trodde hon att jag var 28 år så ett extra tack för det:-)

—–

Check. Då var det avklarat.

Nu har jag spenderat två dagar och en natt ombord på en båt vid det Stora Barriärrevet, jag har gjort sju dyk och mina första dyk med bara en buddy.

Upplevelsen är själklart fantastiskt och rev en och korallerna makalösa. Tyvärr var dock sikten si sådär. Med detta sagt så var det fortfarande otroligt häftigt o jag jag fick se havssköldpaddor, hajar, stingrockor och självfallet Nemo bland mycket annat.


Leave a Reply

