Hotel Santika Siligita In Nusa Dua 

Yesterday, Sunday 19th March, we checked out of Ulu Segara and Florence dropped me of at my new hotel for one night, Hotel Santika Siligita In Nusa Dua, before she continued to the airport.

I’m back on a budget and I paid 364 SEK for one night including breakfast and free WiFi. For the price there is not that much to complain about. Room is a decent size with a rather large balcony. Area not that nice but perfect location for my pick up to the harbour this morning. The only thing I was a bit disappointed with is the cleanliness of the room. When I pay 364 SEK per night my expectations are of course not that high but I would like it to feel clean. 

Suppose I better get used to this standard. 

—–

Igår, söndagen den 19 mars, checkade vi ut från Ulu Segara och Florence släppte av mig vid mitt nya hotell för en natt,  Hotel Santika Siligita In Nusa Dua, innan hon själv fortsatte till flygplatsen.

Jag är åter tillbaka till att leva på en budget och betalade 364 SEK för en natt inklusive frukost och WiFi. För det priset finns det inte så mycket att klaga på. Rummet är relativt stort med en ganska stor balkong. Området är inte så trevligt men perfekt läge för min upphämtning till hamnen imorse. Det enda jag är något besviken över är rummets renhet. När jag betalar 364 SEK per natt är mina förväntningar inte de högsta men jag skulle gärna vilja känna att rummet är rent.

Antar att jag får vänja mig vid denna standard.

Leave a Reply

