Flying solo

Now she’s gone😢 My beautiful friend Florence is on her way back to Sweden and I have to continue on my own. I’m gonna miss you, Flo. 

Two fantastic weeks where we got up before 7 am every morning and did yoga (apart from the one day when we did the hike up Mount Batur), fighting monkies during meditation, lazy days by the pool, visits to the gym, a lot of chit-chat and not a single irritating moment.

Love you and miss you.

—–

Nu är hon borta😢 Min vackra kompis Florence är på väg tillbaka till Sverige och jag måste fortsätta min resa själv. Jag kommer att sakna dig, Flo.

Två fantastiska veckor där vi klev upp innan 7 varje dag för att yoga (med undantag av den dagen vi vandrade upp för Mountain Batur), vi slogs mot våra apor under meditationen, lata dagar vid poolen, besök till gymmet, massa chit-chat och inte ett enda tillfälle av irritation.  

Love you and miss you.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Flo says:

    Ja, två fantastiskt fina veckor – så glad att jag fick vara med på en del av ditt livsresa! Miss you too my dear friend

    Like

Leave a Reply

