Sleepless in Hong Kong – Sömnlös i Hong Kong 

I thought I was in line with my sleep. No jetlag, been able to go to sleep when I’m supposed to but tonight I went to sleep at 11 pm, woke up at 1 am and could not fall asleep again.  After checking social media, playing cards on my computer, listening to relaxing music and two sleeping pils, it’s now 3.27 am and I’m still wide awake. Grrrr….

—–

Jag som trodde jag hade koll på sömnen. Jag har inte varit jetlagad, har gått och lagt mig när jag ska men inatt gick jag och la mig vid 23. och vaknade igen vid kl 1. och kunde inte somna om. Efter att ha kollat sociala medier, spelat kort på datorn, lyssnat på avslappningsmusik och tagit två sömntabletter, är klockan nu 3.27 och jag fortfarande klarvaken.  Grrrr och morrrrr….

Leave a Reply

